Sunday, 9 December 2012


Anna Doris Female Athlete Of The Year
A.J. Murphy Male Athlete Of The Year

Michelle Kenny Female Best Newcomer Mike Dolphin Male Best Newcomer   Margaret Jones Most Improved Female Marc Walsh  Most Improved Male   Marian Cronin Best Beginner   Congrats to all and a huge thanks you to Colette Barry who did most of the organising and our two captains Sally and Edmond. Danny