Thursday, 28 November 2013

***Munster Masters XC Beaufort Co. Kerry 1st December 2013*** The County teams for the various age groups are listed below. Race start is down on forms as 2:45 but be wary enough as earlier races may be run off quite quickly so arrive in plenty of time. Please let me know if you cant make it Sunday as I can replace you on team if your not running. Ladies O/35 Cork Team Rosaleen MacKeown Leevale AC Helen Leonard Leevale AC Annette Quaid Leevale AC Anna Doris Midleton AC Helen Gilroy Midleton AC Anne Wolfe St. Finbarrs AC Gillian Cotter St. Finbarrs AC Sharon Woods Mallow AC Noreen Harvey Mallow AC (4 to score) Ladies O/45 Cork Team Mary Murphy St. Finbarrs AC Angela McEvoy St. Finbarrs AC Mary Sweeney St. Finbarrs AC Margo Dinan St. Finbarrs AC Fionnula Desmond Leevale AC Ann Moore Leevale AC Carmel Parnell Leevale AC Kathleen O'Brien East Cork AC Joan Hough Midleton AC Clotilde Fitzgibbon Grange-Fermoy AC Carmel Crowley Bandon AC (3 to score) Mens O/35 Cork Team Cillian O'Tuama Leevale AC Donal Coffey Leevale AC Martin McCarthy Leevale AC Colm Moore Leevale AC Michael Morgan St. Finbarrs AC Rory O'Sullivan St. Finbarrs AC Trevor Woods St. Finbarrs AC Alex O'Shea St. Finbarrs AC Shane Simcox Mallow AC Roy Fahy East Cork AC Frank Hayes East Cork AC Michael Dullea Skibbereen AC subs: John O'Connell, Brian Carr (4 to score) Mens O/50 Cork Team Neilus Aherne Midleton AC Stanislaw Byczek Midleton AC Edmund O'Sullivan Midleton AC Wille Hayes St. Finbarrs AC Maurice Tobin Grange-Fermoy AC Noel Curtin Youghal AC Eamon McEvoy St. Finbarrs AC Mark Bickerdike Leevale AC Colm Murphy Leevale AC John Collins Leevale AC Pat Murphy Eagle AC Joe Murphy Eagle AC (3 to score)